UFC Vegas 60 is scheduled to take place at the Apex Center in Las Vegas, Nevada tonight. The event will be headlined by Cory Sandhagen and Yadong Song in a bantamweight bout.

Here are the Fight Card for UFC Vegas 60

Main Card – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

  • Cory Sandhagen vs. Yadong Song (Bantamweight bout)
  • Chidi Njokuani vs. Gregory Rodrigues (Middleweight bout)
  • Bill Algeo vs. Andre Fili (Featherweight bout) 
  • Alen Amedovski vs. Joe Pyfer (Middleweight bout)
  • Tanner Boser vs. Rodrigo Nascimento (Heavyweight bout)
  • Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Anthony Hernandez (Middleweight bout)

Preliminary Card – 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

  • Damon Jackson vs. Pat Sabatini (Featherweight bout)
  • Louis Cosce vs. Trevin Giles (Welterweight bout)
  • Denise Gomes vs. Loma Lookboonmee (Women’s Strawwight bout)
  • Trey Ogden vs. Daniel Zellhuber (Lightweight bout)
  • Mariya Agapova vs. Gillian Robertson (Women’s Flyweight bout)
  • Javid Basharat vs. Tony Gravely (Bantamweight bout)
  • Nikolas Motta vs. Cameron VanCamp (Lightweight bout)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by UFC (@ufc)

Share.

Leave A Reply