ESPYS Award: WWE Moment Of The Year Final Four Nominations Announced

2022 ESPYS award (Excellence in Sports Performance Yearly Award) is scheduled to take place on July 20th at 8/7 C on ABC. ESPYS award is given yearly to an individual and team athletic achievement and other sports-related performance.

WWE has announced the final four moments for the ESPYS’ “WWE Moment of the Year.” WWE Universe can vote for one of the below four moments by clicking here.

  • The Undertaker inducted into the WWE Hall Of Fame
  • Cody Rhodes returns to WWE at WrestleMania
  • “Stone Cold” Steve Austin stuns Vince McMahon, Austin Theory and Pat McAfee at WrestleMania
  • Big E cashes in Money In The Bank briefcase and wins WWE Championship

WWE-related award for ESPYS introduced in 2019, when Becky Lynch was won that award for her performance at WrestleMania 35. In 2021 Bianca Belair and Sasha Banks won the award for their performances on Night One of WrestleMania 37.

We will update you when we receive more details. Stay tuned with The Spotlight.


Leave A Reply