The fourth annual AEW Full Gear pay-per-view took place last night from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

Here are the results of AEW Full Gear pay-per-view.

Zero Hour

Orange Cassidy, Rocky Romero, Trent Beretta, Chuck Taylor, and Danhausen defeated The Factory.

Ricky Starks defeated Brian Cage. Starks advanced to the final of the AEW Eliminator Tournament.

Eddie Kingston defeated Jun Akiyama.

Main Show

Jungle Boy defeated Luchasaurus in a Steel Cage Match.

Death Triangle retained the AEW Trios Championship by defeating The Elite.

Jade Cargill retained AEW TBS Championship by defeating Nyla Rose.

Chris Jericho retained ROH World Championship by defeating Sammy Guevara, Bryan Danielson and Claudio Castagnoli in a Fatal Four-Way Match.

Saraya defeated Britt Baker.

Samoa Joe became the new AEW TNT Champion by defeating Powerhouse Hobbs and Wardlow in a Triple Threat Match.

Sting and Darby Allin defeated Jeff Jarrett and Jay Lethal.

Jamie Hayter became the new Interim AEW Women’s Champion by defeating Toni Storm.

The Acclaimed retained the AEW Tag Team Championships by defeating Swerve In Our Glory.

MJF became the new AEW World Champion by defeating Jon Moxley. William Regal turned on Moxley by giving the brass knuckles to MJF to win the title.

Stay tuned with The Spotlight for more news.


Leave A Reply